Contact us

Contact our representatives or fill in the contact form and we will get back to you!

United States

Tomi Alapaattikoski

Tomi Alapaattikoski

Chief Executive Officer (Founder)

United States

tomi@andersinnovations.com

+1 561 402 5204

Europe

Mikko Kivistö

Mikko Kivistö

Managing Director

Europe

mikko@anders.fi

+358 40 517 7743

Jari Roos

Jari Roos

Director, Sales & Marketing

Europe

jari.roos@anders.fi

+358 40 529 0396

Juha Reini

Juha Reini

Director, Customer Relations

Europe

juha.reini@anders.fi

+358 40 577 6750

Riku Voipio

Riku Voipio

Director

Europe

riku@anders.fi

+358 50 576 8899

Sami Haltia

Sami Haltia

Marketing & Sales

Europe

sami.haltia@anders.fi

+358 44 5930007

Customer Service / Technical Support

Email: support@andersinnovations.com

Tel: +358 45 843 6699 during weekdays between 8 AM - 4 PM (UTC + 2:00).

Anders support portal: support.andersinnovations.com

Billing

+358 45 236 5326 weekdays between 8 AM - 4 PM (UTC + 2:00)

billing@anders.fi

e-invoicing

Operator: OpusCapita (003710948874)

e-invoicing address / OVT: 003721666266

Send us a message