Contact us

Contact our representatives or fill in the contact form and we will get back to you!

United States

Tomi Alapaattikoski

Tomi Alapaattikoski

Chief Executive Officer (Founder)

United States

tomi@andersinnovations.com

+1 561 402 5204

Customer Service / Technical Support

Email: support@andersinnovations.com

Anders support portal: support.andersinnovations.com

Billing

billing@anders.fi

Los Angeles office

929 Colorado Avenue
Santa Monica, CA 90401
United States

Europe

Mikko Kivistö

Mikko Kivistö

Managing Director

Europe

mikko@anders.fi

+358 40 517 7743

Jari Roos

Jari Roos

Director Sales & Marketing

Europe

jari.roos@anders.fi

+358 40 529 0396

Juha Reini

Juha Reini

Sales Manager

Europe

juha.reini@anders.fi

+358 40 577 6750

Riku Voipio

Riku Voipio

Director

Europe

riku@anders.fi

+358 50 576 8899

Sami Haltia

Sami Haltia

Marketing & Sales

Europe

sami.haltia@anders.fi

+358 44 5930007

Customer Service / Technical Support

Email: support@andersinnovations.com

Tel: +358 45 843 6699 during weekdays between 8 AM - 4 PM (UTC + 2:00)

Anders support portal: support.andersinnovations.com

Billing

+358 45 236 5326 / laskutus@anders.fi

e-invoicing

Operator: OpusCapita (003710948874)

e-invoicing address / OVT: 003721666266

Helsinki office

Iso Roobertinkatu 20-22, 6th floor
00120 Helsinki
Finland

Turku office

Aurakatu 12 B, 5th floor
20100 Turku
Finland

China

Customer Service / Technical Support

Email: support@andersinnovations.com

Tel: +358 45 843 6699 during weekdays between 8 AM - 4 PM (UTC + 2:00).

Anders support portal: support.andersinnovations.com

Billing

+358 45 236 5326 / billing@anders.fi

Hong Kong office

1F, Fortune Building,
150-158 Lockhart Road,
Wan Chai, Hong Kong
Send us a message

Our offices

Helsinki

Iso Roobertinkatu 20-22, 6th floor
00120 Helsinki
Finland

Turku

Aurakatu 12 B, 5th floor
20100 Turku
Finland

Santa Monica

929 Colorado Avenue
Santa Monica, CA 90401
United States

Hong Kong

1F, Fortune Building,
150-158 Lockhart Road,
Wan Chai, Hong Kong